Busy Bee

From schedule changes to pregnancies to cancer there has just been no pause lately…

I’m pretty sure my schedule has changed three times just this week. Its exhausting also note that I am not good with change so I am feeling a bit emotionally unstable at the moment.

On that note I decided to get out of Spanish 3 considering that I don’t need it and I need to lessen my stress/workload because I have a lot going on and I don’t need unnecessary challenges right now. I feel if I would have waited one day to decide I wouldn’t have done it. I don’t know what’s going on lately I have been very impulsive or rash with my decision making and that’s not me. I’m the girl who edits a status 14 times before even posting it and who cringes at the thought of change.

I know in the beginning I mentioned cancer but I’m not going to talk about that now I’m going to save that for a later post because its getting late and I don’t feel like crying.

and finally the pregnancy… My sister is about to POP and I am so excited to meet my new baby nephew and its all I can think about (except for the cancer thing but like I said I will post later about it).

That’s all for now. Sorry I’m not the best writer but its therapeutic to write it all down and even if its not perfect it helps me clear my head.

Leave a Reply

